Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


Mystery Of The Construction At The Mine by Skiva

You heard it right, there has been some construction going on at the mine and we are not sure what Club Penguin is planning this time for us. Take a look at the picture below for more clues:

Mine

Could this mystery be related to Mission 11? We never know, all we have to do is to wait. That’s about it people, see you later! 🙂


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Actually, I do have a request, I have a decision of adding you and Hunter326, I haven’t lost your trust yet when i got bumped about it. So can you please help me? I think your going summer this months, I have school days this months right now, It will end somewhere… March-April 2010. So it will be a long time for me to have many times to blog. Please help skiva, I hope i have something to repay for you, But I don’t, Im sorry…

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex




Leave a comment