Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


Music Updates! by Chillex
June 23, 2009, 11:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Hiya penguinos โ— Great news (for members)! There will be new musics in your igloo! And more good news! There will be a DJ3K Update in the night club (for members)! There will be a special catalog for buying your own music tracks, Where are we? Sound trip? :mrgreen:

Music Update

There’s been some gossips of Yellow Puffles helping out the update of DJ3K, I guess Yellow Puffles will be helping us out move to the grooves! ๐Ÿ˜€

Keep Waddling Penguins!


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Hey,

WOW your site has improved dramatically in hits and style! I am very glad for your success! I will make this my first Club Penguin Cheats site to stop by when looking for cheats etc.

Could I be added to your blogroll?

If you don’t mind I would appreciate it if you can come and comment back on my site! We aren’t new my site just got hacked and we are making a come back! (: Thanks!

(ADVERTISEMENT REMOVED)

Note: We are giving out a Club Penguin Code series 3 soon!
Thanks

-Professorlax Inc.

If you want to talk to me live just go on my chat!

(ADVERTISEMENT REMOVED)

Have a good day ๐Ÿ˜‰

Comment by clubpenguincabin




Leave a comment