Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


Newspaper Issue#193 Is Here! by Chillex
June 26, 2009, 10:31 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Hello fellow penguins ❗ The Newspaper issue#193 is out! The music update for the DJ3K will be available at June 26 now! πŸ™‚

DJ3K Music Style!

Also, Our sensei, Sensei, will be making an appearance at the Ninja Hideout on July 3-5. It will be a special appearance meaning you are able to get a special item, Or even a background signed by him. So you should get to be a ninja now, Cause’ he will BE at the Ninja Hideout. πŸ˜‰

Sensei Showing Appearance

Here’s the picture of the finished Puzzle Shuffle. πŸ˜‰

Puzzle Shuffle

Here are the upcoming events. πŸ˜€

Sensei!

July 3 – 5 ~ Sensei’s Appearance At The Ninja Hideout

Sensei's Appearance

July 10 – August 13 ~ Ruby And The Ruby Play At The Stage

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

June 26 ~ New Igloo Upgrades Catalog

New Collectible Pin

July 3 – 16 ~ New Collectible Pin

Keep Waddling Penguins!


15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

cool post!

Comment by snowy1900

Hey Skiva! I got a question! Can you still visit my site? Im afraid noones visiting it anymore is because crisracer might did some things to not let others pass my site… 😦

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex

Awesome post! πŸ™‚ I gotta get going on posting… I’m very busy this summer, so, I can hardly post.. Well, see you later!
-Pinkgirl3919

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Hey Skiva! How’s the blog going with? πŸ˜‰

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex

Wow, it’s been a while since someone has posted here.. Anyone out there? πŸ˜• 😯
-Pinkgirl3919

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Yap! Though im busy, May’be skiva is busy too… 😦

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex

Hey Im having a commenting contest at my site which will be one of my last before i quit at the end of summer! The Prizes include a Rare Memeber Penguin and more! Go and click my name to go to my website and enter!
~source~

Comment by thesource00

Wow, it’s been a long time since someone commented or posted here, what’s going on?
-Pink

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Seriously, anyone out there? Anyone alive? πŸ˜•
-Pink

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Pinkgirl, Im sorry to say but I think that wheresoever Skiva go, He thinks that I’ll be posting, But I have failed him. Plus, I will not be posting anymore due to massive activities at our school (Yes, There are school days for us in our country.). Skiva, I apologize if I haven’t posted, But, Things are different now. Im growing up, Chillex is…

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex

Ohh… πŸ˜₯

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Hey guys, where skiva go?
probably he quit cp of boredom XD
~hunter

Comment by hunter326

Hey Its Pup!

Awesome Blog! I Love To Visit You Site!
Will You Do Me A favor and Please Visit Mine?
Check Out http://pup320.wordpress.com/ Also!
Please Comment On The Newest Post, I Love To
Hear My Friends And fans Thoughts! Cya! {Pup}

Comment by pup320

Man, where’d Skiva go? His last post was way back in June… even before school started! Where is he? 😦

~Megazboy1~

Comment by Megazboy1

For sure he’s alive, because I went on Club Penguin today and found that his pin in his player card has changed!! It was a Taco, but now it’s a steering wheel to a ship! He’s around, but who knows where he is. I know that we all miss him though 😦

Comment by Pinkgirl3919




Leave a comment