Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


Club Penguin Toys Arrving To Australia & New Zealand by Skiva
June 1, 2009, 8:42 am
Filed under: Club Penguin Cheats | Tags:

Hey guys, great news for all aussies, Club Penguin toys are arriving to Sydney including Limited Edition Penguins, Mix N’ Match Figures, and Pet Puffles starting mid-June. Australia will also see the first set of Card-Jitsu Trading Cards.
COTOYS
In Australia the toys will be avaible at Toys”R”Us and then later on at Kmart. In New Zealand you’ll find them at Farmers.
On June 9th, if you’re in or around the Moore Park Toys”R”Us in Sydney, we want you to help your Club Penguin community celebrate their arrival by attending a special event:
Where: Toys”R”Us, Retail Supa Centre, Moore Park, NSW, 2033
What day: Tuesday, June 9th, 2009
What time: 3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
That’s about it people, see you later! πŸ˜‰

7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Ok Skiva, Good luck with the Moshi Monsters blog! Tell me the link later when it’s up ok? And if you want, I can also help you there buddy! πŸ˜‰

Oh and im putting it to all to my site because… I can’t think of a name, Like for example, Moshi Monsters, I can’t pick a name like moshimonsters.wordpress.com and stuffs like that :rolls:

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex

Thanks Skiva, But im sticking with blogging on your blog, Sometimes i wanted to quit CP and start up with Moshi Monsters and Chobots and Pandanda, Cause’ im pretty sure at my decision, but the sideaffect is, Most of my other blogging blogs are Club Penguin, So it’s a risk to be free off with, But im not risking though, Here are my CP blogging blogs…

Chillex
Hunter326
Crazy Penguin CP Stuff
CP Headquarters Help
Pelkiun
Official Mustang 422 Site
Gymer CPTV
Elite Penguins
Woton1
Penguin Community Force
Skiva

(Tell me if you want to know the link)

And i got to also update PD with Pandanda City.

Plus i have to moderate 2 forums named as

Chaos Knights Forums
Darby Field Pandas

And keep posting on Dock Penguins, The one Wwe Adam so proud of.

Then play Puzzles at Moshi Monster to all of the games to earn Rox and gain levels.

Then play Chobots to earn some BUGS so i can have coins in the time i have the “Try Now” for free with their Citizenship.

Then try to look back at the blogs of my blogging games to see if there are updates, In and out.

Make the Pin Tracker whenever there’s a new pin.

Operate the site my Dad has, For company use, Of course Moderation stuffs.

Play up “FlyFF” (An MMORPG) with my brother).

TRY to avoid to make my brother bored to death to me because i don’t speak much in bloggging, You know, Try to put up great grammars and stuffs.

When there’s an error in a post, I edit it all over again, This will be my hatest part in blogging.

Make up a good header whenever i got some thinsy little time.

Have a good meal each day.

When school starts, I will be pretty much bumped up with blogging now, But don’t worry skiva, I will still try to post on your blog, So do the Moshi Monster if i sure can…

Lol, I feel like i just said my schedule for each day. xD

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex

By the way, the link to my moshimonsters blog is http://www.moshimonstersgang.wordpress.com πŸ˜‰

Comment by Skiva

Skiva: Jeez, you sure work on alot of blogs, but you can have a break on mine! Also, you’ve got lots of things to do in a day, I hope you get lots of sleep young man… πŸ˜‰

Comment by Skiva

Despite all of that, Im still gonna blog to your blog muh friend πŸ˜‰

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex

cool post! lol keep up the good work

Comment by snowy1900

Yeah i know, Im doing the computer stuffs in 3 hours then continue with my own life a day 😦

~Chillex~

Skiva: Woow…

Comment by chillex




Leave a Reply

