Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


Poll Results Announced by Skiva
April 28, 2009, 7:59 am
Filed under: Club Penguin Cheats

Hey there, the poll about what contest I should do is over and the winning competition is …… Drawing Contest! Here’s how the poll looks:

poll

I will post the competition a little later on, so keep checking back! :’]

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

good bye skiva
I now quit blogging about cp
(but I will keep u in my blogroll)
-hunter

Comment by hunter326

No, dont quit! 😦

Comment by Skiva

I quit blogging only skiva not quiting the game
I only quit blogging cuz I kinda dont like it anymore and I still play cp
cuz chillex I would regret it someday………
-hunter

Comment by hunter326

And hunter.. It’s ok if you quit blogging, I didn’t regret it, But you will 100% regret things when you stop playing CP, You will automatically be lured playing CP again, So you made a wise choice pal 😉

~Chillex~

Comment by chillex




Leave a Reply

