Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


Skiva is back! by Skiva

You heard it right, I am back. The reason because I wasn’t posting was because my computer got down and Club Penguin didn’t work for me. Thank you cid boy 4732 for posting and doing all the hard work but now Club Penguin works for me and I will be back on track in no time! :] Thanks to everybodys support andΒ who has visited this site, and some people thought I was quitting but they are wrong :]

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Heyyy whats up!?!!

Ohh you have a great site here it has changed a lot in style, hits and class!!!!! I am very impresses of your work and will make this another one of my stops for Club Penguin Cheats πŸ˜€

If you don’t mind would you mind coming to my site and leaving a comment back!!! I would greatly appreciate it!!!!!

CLICK HERE TO COMMENT BACK !!!!

-Professorlax

Thanks and by the way do you have a aim???? If so tell me in your comment!!!

Comment by clubpenguinexclusive

Thanks for the comment, buddy ! πŸ˜€

Comment by Skiva

Skiva! Your back! I was wondering where you went. I have a new chat too! It’s: http://xat.com/pinkgirl3919 πŸ˜€ Glad your back!

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Maybe some time you could drop by and say hi! πŸ™‚

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Yeah, sure Pinkgirl! πŸ˜€

Comment by Skiva




Leave a Reply

