Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


More Editors Needed by Skiva

I am currently searching for 2 talented editors. If you are one of them I want you to comment it right on this post BUT you will need to:

  • Post if I am not avaible
  • Check this site everyday and see if I or someone else has updated it
  • Use correct spelling and grammar
  • Save pictures as .PNG
  • Add tags to every post you make
  • Put every post in the catagory  ‘Club Penguin Cheats’

As a bonus, I will make a widget for every editor who has posted at least 7 posts.  Comment NOW if you want this job so badly. :=)

9 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hmmm……. I’ll think about that Skiva, I’ll think about it……….

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Good :]

Comment by Skiva

Do you need to have a wordpress? because i could post everyday.

Comment by Avatar14

Yeah im sorry, you need a cp blog I should’ve mentioned that, sorry! :=(

Comment by Skiva

add me!!

Comment by hunter326

make me an editor

Comment by hunter326

I do have a cp blog but does it need to be from WORDPRESS?

Nope, it could be from blogger. but you’ll need to follow the rules if you want to become an editor! :]

Comment by Avatar14

And please, write ur site down.

Comment by Skiva

Meeeeeeeeee! Ohhh! MEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

Comment by Lyla




Leave a Reply

