Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


February 09 Puffle & Stage Catalog Cheats & New Pin by Skiva

Hey there, both Puffle and the Stage catalog has been realised but first, we’ll start with the Puffle Catalog Cheats and here they are:

pet

The first cheat: Click on the brown spot for the Greay Puffle House.

spot

greyhouse

Here’s the cheats for the Stage Catalog:

stagecatalog

The first cheat: click on the red Dodgeball to unlock the Red Viking Helmet.

stagecatalogcheat

That’s all for the Puffle and Stage catalog cheats. The new pin which is the Box O’ Puffle O’s Pin is located at the Mine Shack.

pin

Before saying goodbye, there will be a puffle party very soon in Club Penguin so check back if there are any cheats for it! :]

17 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey great post!

I am from Club Penguin City just asking if you would like to join our ULTIMATE blogroll on our site! If you do please don’t hesitate to comment on my newest post saying you would like to join!

Here is what your comment should say:

1. Name you want on the Blogroll name ( Like Cpcheats ) or something – Like your name of your blog.

2. Leave your blog link

3. Leave why you would like to be added to my blog.

4 Have me added to your blogroll

5. After these steps are finished I will add you! 🙂

Thanks and here is my sites link below:

http://clubpenguincity.com/2009/02/14/how-to-find-billy-bob-on-club-penguin-billy-bobs-password-cheat-on-club-penguin/

Thanks for your time!

-Club Penguin City 😀

Skiva: Sure, I’ll see what I can do 😀

Comment by clubpenguinexclusive

great work, keep goin

Thanks 🙂

Comment by piki 5

Nice Site!
My site just got 20,000 hits and if
we get 40,000 hits by March I will
give away a rare 860+ Day old Penguin
Click my name to visit my site

Keep Visiting,
-Detroit87

Comment by Detroit87

Skiva! I’m so glad that your not quitting like Li Gi 99 and Sam114 is… Read my post to see what happened….. ~Pinkgirl3919

Omg, did they quit? That’s so sad to hear! 😦

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Eh, I’m not quittin! I was gon’ quit, I didn’t in the end 😀

Comment by Li Gi 99

Well, that’s good 😀

Comment by Skiva

Hope you had and awesome Valentines Day!

Cool Post by the way

plz comment back at http://www.victorinocp.wordpress.com

Comment by victorinocp

Nice Post:D

Comment by snowy1900

Thanks 😀

Comment by Skiva

😀

Comment by snowy1900

Your blogroll widget…? Could it be…?

Comment by ℓι gι 99

Your penguin 😛

Comment by Skiva

And Pinkgirl and Sam and you!

That’s right

Comment by ℓι gι 99

I look funny in the blogroll widget! LOL

So do I xP

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

I need my wiggggggg!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Comment by ℓι gι 99

Hi this blog is great I will be recommending it to friends.

Comment by watcat

This blog’s great!! Thanks :).

Comment by matt




Leave a Reply

