Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


Coins For Change Results by Skiva
December 26, 2008, 5:33 am
Filed under: Club Penguin Cheats | Tags: , , ,

Here are the results for the Coins for Exchange

results

Kids who are sick: 30%
Kids who are poor and cannot go to school: 33%
Kids without parents or are hurt by war: 37%

Here are the upcoming events that’s coming soon to Club Penguin.

events

December 26
New Year fireworks

December 29
Christmas Party ends

January 2
New Penguin Style Catalog

January 16
New hidden Pin

Lastly, Club Penguin has sent 2 cards to penguins and they are Coins for Exchange Thank You card and a card from G about the new mission that’s only for Secret Agents.

coinsforexchangecard

agentcard

That’s all, have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!

8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy day after Christmas Skiva! LOL! Sorry I wasnt on my computer much at all yesterday because I was at like ALL of my relatives houses. But thats over. I need to ask you something skiva. Did you get Club Penguin Elite Penguin Force for the DS yesterday because I did. If you did do you want to meet in the command room sometime and add each other mabey. If you want to please comment on my site. Thanks!
Your bud ~cornchop5000

Comment by cornchop5000

Answer is on your site.

Comment by Skiva

Can I just take a few thingys because my computers prt screen thingy is broken NOT LYING
~Hunghunghui

Comment by Hunghunghui

No worries! 😀

Comment by Skiva

Also can I copy some stuff on the sidebar plzplz

Comment by Hunghunghui

Sure!

Comment by Skiva

By the way, how do you get those pictures on your sidebar?

Comment by Hunghunghui

I paste an HTML code 😀

Comment by Skiva




Leave a Reply

