Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


2008 Christmas Party Sneak Peek by Skiva

Alot of things is going to happen in Club Penguin but first to the Christmas Party Sneak Peek. This picture shows the Coffee Shop and it looks colourful and well decorated.

sneakpeek

Secondly, Rockhopper and coins for exchange will come during the Christmas Party so there will be lots of free thing to collect. Also, Club Penguin will realise new books that you can read from the Book Room which is above the Coffee Shop, an Igloo decorating contest and some awesome surprises for all of us penguins.

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Dear Skiva,
Want to make each other contributers on each others site. I promise I wont do ANYTHING to your site. Heres is the privlages a contributer has: There able to make posts that the administator has to approve. Thats it. So if you want to, please leave a comment on my site.
Thanks! ~cornchop5000

P.S. I’m probably rarley ever going to make a post here. And you can totally trust me. I’m not that kind of mean person.

Comment by cornchop5000

Dear Skiva,
I have a question. Remember when you only had about 500 hits and I had about 1,700 hits? And you were trying to get more veiws? How come now you have like 2,000 more veiws than me? Can you tell me how you did it please? Thanks dude. Your bud ~cornchop5000

I have no idea how I did it :O But I can tell you that I comment alot in other peoples site.. That’s all I do.. πŸ˜€

Comment by cornchop5000

yes ummm, ill e mail u ur penguin soon! by christmas for sure!

Comment by snowy1900

Oh really? wow. And about the contributer thing, Thats ok it didnt really matter at all

Yeah, really sorry about that but I don’t need any help, thanks any way! πŸ˜€

Comment by cornchop5000

i knew from news the christmas party from club penguin ha been robbed it is really bad bad bad news u should find this mystrey like secret agent and mabey lawyer palese solve it in the christmas party are the party will be ruind in no time so palese solve

to all u penguins a good bye and a good night

Comment by Zasheer

Hey you commented on my site ages ago on funny pics

Thanks

Comment by scotlandcpman

Skiva!! Are you dead or something? WE MISS YOU!!! 😦 πŸ˜₯ SKIVA!!!! 😦

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

I’m back ! πŸ˜€

Comment by Skiva

lol i dont think he’s dead lol. maybe he… GOT RUN OVER BY A REINDEER!!!! lol

Comment by sam114

I’m back now, sam πŸ˜€

Comment by Skiva

πŸ˜€ you didn’t get eaten by a reindeer or eaten by santa? lol

Comment by sam114

Nope, my computer died so I had to wait till it get fixed… πŸ˜›

Comment by Skiva




Leave a Reply

