Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


New Pin, 2008 November Better Igloos Furniture Catalog Cheats and New Play by Skiva

Alot of things has been realised today in Club Penguin… Lets begin…

new-pin-beach

The new pin which is the Snowflake Tile is located at the Beach.The 2008 November Igloos Furniture Catalog is out now and here are the awesome cheats:

new-catalog-114

Click on the red Christmas Ribbon to unlock the Leaning Tree.leaning-tree-11

Click on the Control Terminal to unlock the Welcome Mat.control-terminal1

weclome-mat1

Click on the Guitar Stand to unlock the Music Stand.guitar-stand1music-stand1

That’s all for the 08 November Better Igloos Furniture Catalog Cheats. Now it’s time for one cheats at the new stage called Fairy Fables.

new-play-at-stage

Go inside the Stage and click on the Catalog at the lower right of your screen.costume-trunk

Click on the middle of theΒ Radio to unlock the Silver Wand.middle-of-the-radio

There’s also a non-members background, the Fairy Fables:

free-background

The play is full of colours and pretty enjoyable. You could always organize a scene and characters to act out with your friends, that would be fun! :=) Get our new widgets by clicking here.

12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

hey do you have a pin tracker? can i use it?

Sure! πŸ˜€

Comment by billybob

Great cheat site!

Thanks dude!

Comment by ojoc

Hey Skiva! Sure you can be a author on my site! That’s fine with me. Waddle On! ~Pinkgirl3919 πŸ˜€

awesome!

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Cool Blog you got! Keep Up the good Work!

Thanx! πŸ˜‰

Comment by hssa

I now welcome you to my Club Penguin Cheats,Hints,Tips site! ou are now able to post and do anything just like your blog! πŸ˜€ Waddle On! ~Pinkgirl3919

awesome!

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

I now welcome you to my Club Penguin Cheats,Hints,Tips site! ou are now able to post and do anything just like your blog! πŸ˜€ Waddle On! ~Pinkgirl3919

Comment by Pinkgirl3919

Dear Skiva,
This is cornchop5000. Do you think you could add me to your blogroll since your on mine and I helped you get SO many hits for your site. I even can check and someone clicks on your site from my blogroll EVERYDAY. Could you add me to yours please. I need more hits. Please add me Skiva. It would mean alot to me.
Thanks! Your blog buddy,
cornchop5000

Really long comment there, and sure you could be on my blogroll πŸ˜€

Comment by cornchop5000

Oh, and also, Awesome blog you got. I love it!

Thanx dude!

Comment by cornchop5000

Thats ok I understand. Everyone needs to sleep.

Comment by cornchop5000

Hey Skiva I will add you to my blogroll.

awesome!

Comment by wally470

Hey Skiva, thanks for all the help you’ve given me with my blog πŸ˜€ I added a blogroll to my side bar and you’re on it! If you want can you please add me to yours.

Comment by happypippi

Hey Skiva! Click this link to see something……(hehe)…….. I hope you like it! http://www.widgetbox.com/widget/club-penguin-cheats-hints-walkthrough-secrets . Waddle On! ~Pinkgirl3919

That’s so awesome! πŸ˜€ you made it green just like my favourite colour!

Comment by Pinkgirl3919




Leave a Reply

