Club Penguin Cheats, Hints, Walkthroughs and Secrets


New Club Penguin Pin ~ the Snow Shovel by Skiva
November 7, 2008, 7:31 am
Filed under: Club Penguin Cheats | Tags: ,

The Snow Shovel Pin is located at the Forest.

new-pin2

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey! I wonder if I could join your blogroll. If I could, please do so, and remind me to do the same. Thanks!
Remind= Comment back

I just checked your site.. It looks like it teaches about programming?

Comment by Polar Ted

Nice Post!
Keep up the great work!
~Fosters1537

Thanks, I will keep up the great work! 😀

Comment by fosters1537

Hi
Love your Blog site

Thanks!

Comment by Buddy Bella

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.

kaylee

http://www.thinkpadonline.info

Comment by kaylee




Leave a Reply

